Patients Reviews
"Wonderful atmosphere very understanding and friendly staff"
Katherine K. | Jan 15, 2024
(...)
"excelente personal "
Yemmy C. | Nov 29, 2023
(...)
"Everything was great they helped me with every question I had and did everything great "
ADRIANNE T. | Nov 15, 2023
(...)
"Excellent office "
Jennifer G. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
"The insurance company needs further authorization for the medication for hormones. Thank you"
Stephanie W. | Oct 29, 2023
(...)
"My appointment was great staff was great and very nice "
Destiny G. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)
"Excelente "
Erika D. | Oct 10, 2023
(...)
"They are great!!"
Maria B. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)
"Doctor Maximos number 1 doctor awesome great "
Mumtaz A. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)
"Very professional and made sure that I understood everything."
AMANDA R. | Sep 18, 2023
(...)
"Everyone including receptionist were absolutely wonderful, pleasant and very kind . "
Helen F. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
"I've been seeing Dr. Maximus and his assistant for almost 13 years. He's a very caring doctor with a great bedside manner. He's been treating my hormonal issues as well as any other problems. And now has a weight loss program . Always very informative on all my questions. Definitely a five star visit. The PA doctor is fantastic as well. She gets five stars too! "
Sheri W. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
"It’s good "
Monique V. | Sep 11, 2023
(...)
"Very polite staff. I loved being able to ask questions and they gave me their best knowledge and professional opinion. Coming here for every need now."
Rejina C. | Aug 27, 2023
(...)
"They are great "
Candance W. | Aug 18, 2023
(...)
"Great experience "
Lucia A. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)
"I did not see Dr maximos however I did see nurse practitioner Renee Tabuena. We had a wonderful visit she was very informative and a great bedside manner. I highly recommend her if you are unable to see Dr Maximus. I plan on following up with her in one month. The staff is always very friendly especially Jennifer his head nurse. "
Sheri W. | Jul 15, 2023
(...)
"Good service "
Lucia A. | Jun 07, 2023
(...)
"Everyone is always very sweet. Dr maximos is the best! He really listens to his patients "
Virginia C. | May 27, 2023
(...)
"Everyone was really kind from the receptionist to the phlebotomist. I could tell that everyone enjoyed their job, and I love how quickly I was seen. Honestly I’ve yet to have a more pleasant well woman’s exam. But I will definitely recommend this office to all my friends. "
Taneisha M. | May 23, 2023
(...)
"Dr Maximo’s is the best doctor I’ve ever had! Have so much love/respect for him! "
Tytiana W. | May 22, 2023
(...)
"Friendly and helpful"
Zoe T. | May 17, 2023
(...)
"Felt welcome "
Bella S. | May 16, 2023
(...)
"Absolutely amazing Doctor and Staff"
Jamey M. | May 14, 2023
(...)
"Staff was very nice "
Lymsey D. | May 02, 2023
(...)
"Dr Maximo’s is the best doctor to have."
Tytiana W. | Apr 21, 2023
(...)
"Everyone in his office are so professional and very helpful.. I just love Renee his other half who helps with his patients. She's very understanding and she listened to her patients "
Flora D. | Apr 21, 2023
(...)
"excellence patient care ! "
Beatriz G. | Apr 19, 2023
(...)
"I had a nurse practitioner who assisted me Renea . She took her time with my health issues and listened compassionately which I appreciated !"
Medinah A. | Apr 06, 2023
(...)
"I needed to see a doctor quickly and the staff was great in working me. They have been very thorough in the testing and I’m very satisfied."
Karen D. | Apr 04, 2023
(...)
"Staff is helpful friendly never in a bad mood, answer any questions with respect awesome team!"
Jessica R. | Apr 01, 2023
(...)
"Super nice and friendly workers!! They made me feel so comfortable and they are very professional there! I absolutely love it there. "
Alexus G. | Mar 29, 2023
(...)
"Very cordial in th office. PA was very informative and took her time"
Laura D. | Mar 24, 2023
(...)
"Been going here for years & I love it! Everyone is very kind & welcoming. "
Claire M. | Mar 23, 2023
(...)
"Super friendly staff "
Madison L. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)
"Everyone there is so friendly. "
Jessica S. | Mar 16, 2023
(...)
"They were so helpful and awesome. Too many times I have visited a gynecologist who spoke to me as if I understood nothing about my own body, or my concerns were shrugged of as not important or simply that I did not understand the complications of the human body. The nurse practitioner listened to everything I said and allowed me to use what verbal skills I had to share my understanding of what was going with my body to help her better understand how to treat me. It’s like they just knew and understood that we, the patients, are the best tools they have to observing, diagnosing, and treating these complicated vessels we call our bodies. This place fixed years of stress! I’m so excited to begin treatment with them!"
Mary W. | Mar 07, 2023
(...)
"Maximo and his staff are amazing!"
Kyra B. | Mar 01, 2023
(...)
"Great service "
Christina M. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
"The staff is very friendly and caring. They provide superior service and make you feel welcome."
Torivia C. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
"Give plenty of feed back and take time to hear your personal need’s .."
Pamela L. | Feb 13, 2023
(...)
"Fast friendly staff !"
Anita Carol A. | Feb 03, 2023
(...)
"Great doctors and nurses"
Crystal A. | Jan 25, 2023
(...)
"Everyone is friendly and great services. "
Cecilia V. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
"Great staff. Very quick. Lab lady was great too"
Latonia P. | Jan 13, 2023
(...)
"Front office is very helpful and nice! Doctor Maximos is really great and friendly! I definitely recommend this place!"
Amelia R. | Jan 13, 2023
(...)
"Never have to wait long, and everyone is so friendly. "
Samantha S. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
"Good"
Samayia L. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
"I love it. Dr Maximos and his staff was great and very friendly. Thank you all for everything. "
Angela C. | Jan 10, 2023
(...)
"Very nice and loved the pa"
Kayla D. | Jan 10, 2023
(...)
"I was super apprehensive about seeing a male doctor but he came highly recommended and I’m so glad I listened. Great bedside manner and he’s super Informative"
Cici K.
(...)
"I absolutely love this clinic! The staff are really nice and will help you as much as they can. And Dr. Maximos is 1 of the best doctors I have ever had."
Christina J.
(...)
"Dr. Maximos is amazing!! He cares about his patients and treats them like family. He is very patient and understanding. He puts your needs first."
Alyssa G.
(...)
"All of his staff is also very caring and treat you so well."
Brooke M.
(...)
"Dr Maximos is honestly the best doctor ive ever had! He’s so caring & passionate about his job. He takes the time to talk to you & make sure you’re comfortable."
Samantha G.
(...)
"They answer every question that is asked and are very professional with it. Staff is great also! I'm glad we chose Dr. Maximos to care for/deliver our baby."
Tremaine H.
(...)
"Always a pleasure coming into this office, the staff is friendly and welcoming. I always feel the doctors listen and are able to answer any questions you may have."
Irma G.
(...)
"The entire 4 years I've seen him numerous times and have never been disappointed with him or his staff!"
Karly M.
(...)
"The front and back staff have always been a pleasure to work with, front staff handles appointments, insurance, etc. Just make sure you have all of your information,..."
Ashley P.
(...)
"I absolutely love Dr. maximos! He’s been my doctor for a little over 5 years"
Amber D.
(...)
"I loved having Maximos as my doctor my whole pregnancy, any time I was concerned with anything he helped talk time through what was happening."
Alyssa M.
(...)
"He is a great Doctor and his staff is awesome very great Ob/Gyn. I am defiantly looking forward to him delivering my future children!!"
Leslie G.
(...)
"The staff is great and poilte, always really friendly and respectful."
Susan K.
(...)
"Maximos is gentle and he always makes you feel comfortable, his team is nice and they’re all informative. I love this place"
Kaela C.
(...)
"I had a few complications with my pregnancy and Dr Maximos assured me from the very beginning everything would be ok and sure enough it was."
Christy H.
(...)
"The appointments were always quick 5 stars to everyone."
Shannon H.
(...)
"Amazing Dr! Delivered my son on Oct 24th 2019 and couldn't have had a better doctor! He's so caring about all his patients adult and children!"
Serenity P.
(...)
"As a patient I feel very at home at maximos ob/gyn, the office staff is great and very friendly! I've never felt out of place"
Amber G.
(...)
"Dr. Maximos is awesome as is his whole staff. I got in and they took care of my problem fast. No waiting or dancing around the issue."
Dawn H.
(...)
"Me and my family highly recommend Dr Maximo’s and all his wonderful staff! Me, my mom, and my best friend all go here and we wouldn’t change a thing!!"
Kaitlen F.
(...)
"Dr.Maximos is an amazing ob/gyn he handled everyone of my visits with precision and care I have had him with all 5 of my kids. His office staff is astounding."
Stephanie B.
(...)
"Dr. Maximus has been my surgeon for over 10 years while I have dealt with polycystic ovarian syndrome. Always professional and staff is great"
Elizabeth S.
(...)
"I've always had good experiences at his office. The staff has always been friendly. He was amazing during my pregnancy. Always been comfortable in his office."
Aubrie S.
(...)
"Dr. Maximos is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is very attentive and cares about your well being. I absolutely love him!"
Katelyn S.
(...)
"This was my 3rd and I Loved doctor Maximos.. he did a great job! His staff and nurses are great as well."
Lynsey S.
(...)
"Always a pleasant visit when I go and he was very supportive and encouraging all throughout my delivery!"
Bridgette S.
(...)
"He showed extra care when performing the snip snip on my precious baby boy I definitely recommend him and his wonderful team!"
Heidi L.
(...)
"Great Dr. Would recommend him for all your Ob/Gyn needs. He is an amazing with great bedside manors."
Misty J.
(...)
"I love the staff here. Everyone is very welcoming from the moment we walk in. I have been with this office for over 6 years and baby#4 is on the way."
Crystal G.
(...)
"He was absolutely amazing . he delivered both my babies and is very nice. I highly recommend him."
Briston G.
(...)
"Super friendly office staff. Walked me through everything and always more than happy to explain things to me in detail. Highly recommend them."
Keli C.
(...)
"Dr. Maximos is always professional and super approachable. I would recommend him to everyone"
Christina G.
(...)